指導 | 在生活方式編輯

指導

如果您希望訪問高級別的,這些是可以去的地方, 超越信息獲取的親密支持. 這是你的空間, 當你整合時被引導和見證,並在你量子飛躍時真正被召喚.

我的客戶有話要說

“ Naomi多年來一直幫助我創建了我希望擁有的業務. 如果我呆在超速駕駛和倦怠的邊緣,專門做 1:1 工作毫無疑問,我會關門大吉. 現在, 我對自己的工作感到很興奮,這是我多年來沒有的一種方式! 我也是業務最賺錢的一年,能夠將我很大一部分收入用於在全球性大流行中度過我深愛的時光。”

西米

“在 2020, 我超越了收入目標, 支持更多客戶, 創建了會員和團體計劃,我希望該計劃將在未來幾年繼續運行. 我對自己充滿信心, 以及我必須為客戶提供的服務,並使我的業務更“合法”. 對我來說,一些尤里卡最重要的時刻就是思維定勢,真正地了解到我如何領導自己是第一位的。”

切爾西

“在與 Naomi 合作之前,我已經為自己工作了一年半. 我有一個大視野, 但什麼我需要做日常沒有這麼多的知識,開始靠攏,以體現我的視野. 我與 Naomi 合作實施的策略使我的企業能夠賺取更多收入並持續產生收入. 一年過去了,我已經創造了我去年所做的一切。”

妮可

和我一起工作

接近

我們的高級大師

接近就是力量——這就是策劃者的用武之地. We combine individualized support with the ability to plug in to high level conversations with other established entrepreneurs to provide you with the mentorship, energetic support and calibration you need.

學到更多

私人 Voxer 教練

我們的高觸感 1:1 容器

隨需應變 Voxer 與我一起指導將讓您改變您的業務 (和你的生活) 快於您的想像,並以一種真正為您服務的方式.

學到更多

All-In Private Coaching

OUR IMMERSIVE 1:1 EXPERIENCE

Life and business together specifically for service-based entrepreneurs ready to scale from low to high six figures with monthly calls and private Voxer access. You already have a clearly defined business with at least 2+ years experience but you’re looking for that magic touch (strategic refinement, systems, energetic uplevel) to take your business to the next level of financial growth, time-freedom and fulfillment.

I'M IN!

我的客戶必須說些什麼

“內奧米發表了講話, 所以知道我動手了, 指導我完成設置新教練服務和獲得第一批客戶的熱情支持是一場遊戲- 轉換器. 在一個空間內 12 週數, 我推出了教練報價並簽署了 7 客戶. 我正在進行網絡研討會和播客採訪, 一切都變得如此輕鬆自然. 先簽名 7 客戶覺得這是我一生中最容易賺到的錢. 當我寫這篇文章, 我的工作從未如此充實, 因此,敬畏靈魂的客戶,我開始與我共度美好時光, 並對未來感到興奮。”

伊莫金

“在 2020, 我超越了收入目標, 支持更多客戶, 創建了會員和團體計劃,我希望該計劃將在未來幾年繼續運行. 我對自己充滿信心, 以及我必須為客戶提供的服務,並使我的業務更“合法”. 對我來說,一些尤里卡最重要的時刻就是思維定勢,真正地了解到我如何領導自己是第一位的。”

切爾西

通訊

想要周到的建議, 資源, 從未共享
每週都會將見解發送到您的收件箱? 加入成千上萬
我們新聞通訊社區中志同道合的企業家.

Mentorship | The Lifestyle Edit

Mentorship

These are the spaces to go if you’re desiring access to high-level, intimate support that extends beyond accessing information. This is your space to be held, guided and witnessed as you integrate and truly called forward as you quantum leap.

WHAT MY CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY

“Naomi has helped me create the business I’ve desired to have for years. If I had stayed in overdrive and on the verge of burnout doing exclusively 1:1 work I have no doubt that I would have closed up shop. Now, I’m excited about my work in a way I haven’t been for years! I also had my most profitable year in business and was able to give a significant portion of my income to causes dear to my heart in the middle of a global pandemic.”

Simi

“In 2020, I surpassed my income goal, supported more clients, created a membership and group program that I hope to continue to run for years to come. I feel confident in myself, and what I have to offer my clients and feel far more “legit” in my business. Some of the biggest eureka moments for me have been around mindset and really understanding that how I lead myself comes first.”

Chelsea

“Prior to working with Naomi I had been working for myself for a year and a half. I had a big vision, but not so much knowledge about what I needed to do day to day to begin moving closer to manifesting my vision. The strategies I’ve been able to implement working with Naomi have allowed my business to earn more and continue to generate revenue ongoing. Half way through the year I’ve already generated what I made last year.”

Nicole

WORK WITH ME

Proximity

OUR HIGH-LEVEL MASTERMIND

Proximity is power – and that’s where the Mastermind comes in. We combine individualized support with the ability to plug in to high level conversations with other established entrepreneurs to provide you with the mentorship, energetic support and calibration you need.

LEARN MORE

Private Voxer Coaching

OUR HIGH-TOUCH 1:1 CONTAINER

On demand Voxer coaching with me will allow you to transform your business (and your life) faster than you can imagine and in a way that truly works for YOU.

LEARN MORE

All-In Private Coaching

OUR IMMERSIVE 1:1 EXPERIENCE

Life and business together specifically for service-based entrepreneurs ready to scale from low to high six figures with monthly calls and private Voxer access. You already have a clearly defined business with at least 2+ years experience but you’re looking for that magic touch (strategic refinement, systems, energetic uplevel) to take your business to the next level of financial growth, time-freedom and fulfillment.

I'M IN!

What My Clients Have to Say

“Naomi has walked the talk, so knowing I had hands-on, loving support to guide me through the process of setting up my new coaching service and getting my first clients was a game- changer. Within a space of 12 weeks, I’d launched a coaching offer and signed 7 clients. I was doing webinars and podcast interviews, and it all felt so easy and natural. Signing those first 7 clients felt like the easiest money I’d ever made in my life. As I write this, I have never been more fulfilled with my work, so in awe of the soul clients I get to spend my days with, and so excited about the future.”

Imogen

“In 2020, I surpassed my income goal, supported more clients, created a membership and group program that I hope to continue to run for years to come. I feel confident in myself, and what I have to offer my clients and feel far more “legit” in my business. Some of the biggest eureka moments for me have been around mindset and really understanding that how I lead myself comes first.”

Chelsea

NEWSLETTER

Want thoughtful advice, resources, and never-shared-before
insights delivered to your inbox every week? Join thousands of
likeminded entrepreneurs in our newsletter community.