在生活方式編輯 | 工具包,創意企業家

你的事
感覺到...

加入我和成千上萬的其他人
誰在大膽地建立影響力-
自行推動業務
條款並涉足財務
這樣做時溢出. 現在該創建一個可以
您為自己感到驕傲和自由
建立您真正想要的生活.

讓我告訴你怎麼做

嘿, 我是
娜奧米·鮑威爾(Naomi Powell)

我認為策略和戰術結合以增長為導向的思維方式是其中最強大的工具. 我的工作是通過重新佈線您的思想和信念來幫助您節省時間,以便您踏入下一個版本.

“當我決定要成為, 做, & 擁有這一切, 一切 已更改。”

作為兩個孩子的母親, 我創建了一個六位數的企業,感覺輕盈寬敞,並讓成千上萬的女性相信並體驗到它是
他們也可能.

閱讀整個故事

有意成長

我們的基礎數字課程

為期六週的課程旨在幫助您以支持您生活的方式將您的以心為中心的業務發展到六位數 (不是相反!)

在此註冊

意圖

內圈

我們六個月的所有訪問體驗

即時訪問所有程序, 大師班和培訓, 加上 Naomi 在您的會員資格期間以特別捆綁價格直播的任何新內容. Inner Circle 會員也是獲取財富密碼的唯一途徑, 我們的理財計劃.

學到更多

對齊的

UNCUT

OUR PRIVATE AUDIO EXPERIENCE

Uncut is the private audio experience where we take you behind the scenes of what it actually looks like to scale a 7 figure business; raw and unedited. Think short and potent audio trainings, channeled riffs and unfiltered fireside chat-style sessions as Naomi walks you through what she’s learning, implementing and moving through in real time. She’ll be answering your burning business questions and exploring themes coming up in her world on everything from sales, messaging and CEO embodiment to personal power, feminine leadership and energetic calibration.

SIGN UP TODAY!

uncut

和我一起工作

指導

如果您希望訪問高級別的,這些是可以去的地方, 超越信息獲取的親密支持. 這是你的空間, 當你整合時被引導和見證,並在你量子飛躍時真正被召喚.

學到更多

程序庫

我們的自定進度計劃可幫助教練, 專家和服務提供商在旅程的每個階段增加他們的影響力和收入; 從開始到創造和維持六位數的現金月

學到更多

在生活方式編輯

播客

Are you ready to scale your business in a way that most aligns with the bigger context that you have for your life? Tune in for episodes designed to ignite something in you, expand you and offer new perspectives as you consciously evolve in all facets of your life. We cover topics like conscious entrepreneurship, CEO embodiment, financial independence and wealth creation, self leadership and energetic mastery and business and lifestyle design.

調入

我的客戶必須說些什麼

“我從
上一年的支持
指導與指導, 和我
感到更有自信和能力
比以往任何時候都。”

切爾西

“ Naomi多年來一直幫助我創建了我希望擁有的業務. 如果我呆在超速駕駛和倦怠的邊緣,專門做 1:1 工作毫無疑問,我會關門大吉. 現在, 我對自己的工作感到很興奮,這是我多年來沒有的一種方式! 我也是業務最賺錢的一年,能夠將我很大一部分收入用於在全球性大流行中度過我深愛的時光。”

西米

“在 2020, 我超越了收入目標, 支持更多客戶, 創建了會員和團體計劃,我希望該計劃將在未來幾年繼續運行. 我對自己充滿信心, 以及我必須為客戶提供的服務,並使我的業務更“合法”. 對我來說,一些尤里卡最重要的時刻就是思維定勢,真正地了解到我如何領導自己是第一位的。”

切爾西

“在此之前與納奧米工作,我一直在努力為自己一年半. 我有一個大視野, 但什麼我需要做日常沒有這麼多的知識,開始靠攏,以體現我的視野. 我與 Naomi 合作實施的策略使我的企業能夠賺取更多收入並持續產生收入. 一年過去了,我已經創造了我去年所做的一切。”

妮可

“內奧米發表了講話, 所以知道我動手了, 熱情的支持會指導我完成設置新教練服務的過程,並吸引我的第一個客戶,這將改變遊戲規則. 在一個空間內 12 週數, 我推出了教練報價並簽署了 7 客戶. 我正在進行網絡研討會和播客採訪, 一切都變得如此輕鬆自然. 先簽名 7 客戶覺得這是我一生中最容易賺到的錢. 當我寫這篇文章, 我的工作從未如此充實, 因此,敬畏靈魂的客戶,我開始與我共度美好時光, 並對未來感到興奮。”

海根

出售的要約

如何以自己的方式不斷吸引準備投資的夢想客戶而不會讓自己筋疲力盡.

觀看免費培訓

通訊

想要周到的建議, 資源, 從未共享
每週都會將見解發送到您的收件箱? 加入成千上萬
我們新聞通訊社區中志同道合的企業家.

The Lifestyle Edit | Toolkit For Creative Entrepreneurs

Your business
gets to feel…

Join me and thousands of others
who are boldly building impact-
driven businesses on our own
terms and stepping into financial
overflow while doing so. It’s time to create a legacy that
you are proud of and the freedom
to build the life you truly want.

LET ME SHOW YOU HOW

Hey, I’m
Naomi Powell

I believe that strategy and tactics combined with a growth-oriented mindset are some of the most powerful tools there are. My job is to help you collapse time by rewiring your thoughts and beliefs so you can step into that next version of yourself.

“WHEN I DECIDED THAT I GET TO BE, DO, & HAVE IT ALL, EVERYTHING CHANGED.”

As a mother of two under two, I’ve created a multiple six-figure business that feels light and spacious and have been leading thousands of womxn to believe and experience that it’s
possible for them too.

READ THE WHOLE STORY

Grow With Intention

OUR FOUNDATIONAL DIGITAL COURSE

A six week course designed to help you build your heart-centered business to six figures in a way that supports your life (not the other way around!)

LEARN MORE

intention

Content That Converts

OUR 12-WEEK DIGITAL COURSE

This course will change the way you create content and get you off the feast-to-famine cycle. You will learn how to use marketing as a tool to consistently attract clients who are excited and ready to invest in what you have to offer.

LEARN MORE

attract

Aligned Sales

OUR 90-DAY DIGITAL PROGRAM

What would your life and business look like if you truly loved selling; if you approached sales in a way where everyone wins and you became an energetic match for earning more? This program shows you how.

LEARN MORE

aligned

WORK WITH ME

Thrive

OUR 12-MONTH HIGH-LEVEL MASTERMIND

Proximity is power – and that’s where Thrive comes in. We combine powerful private coaching in group sessions with other established, high-level entrepreneurs to surround you with the energy, resources, and support you need to quantum leap. The most affordable place to have my
eyes on your business, nothing will get
in your way of moving forward.
Gather with like-minded womxn to
access the strategic and mindset
support to pursue your goals in the
most easeful and aligned way.

LEARN MORE

Private Coaching

OUR 6-MONTH HIGH-TOUCH 1:1 CONTAINER

Private, hands-on sessions with me will allow you to transform your business (and your life) faster than you can imagine and in a way that truly works for YOU.

LEARN MORE

The Lifestyle Edit

podcast

Are you ready to consistently magnetize dream clients, sell with ease, and reprogram the limiting beliefs holding you back? Tune in for powerful insights, mini- training, and interviews across 100+ episodes to support you in taking your next best step.

TUNE IN

What My Clients Have to Say

“I doubled my income from the
previous year with the support of
the mentorship and guidance, and I
feel more confident and capable
than ever before.”

CHELSEA

“Naomi has helped me create the business I’ve desired to have for years. If I had stayed in overdrive and on the verge of burnout doing exclusively 1:1 work I have no doubt that I would have closed up shop. Now, I’m excited about my work in a way I haven’t been for years! I also had my most profitable year in business and was able to give a significant portion of my income to causes dear to my heart in the middle of a global pandemic.”

SIMI

“In 2020, I surpassed my income goal, supported more clients, created a membership and group program that I hope to continue to run for years to come. I feel confident in myself, and what I have to offer my clients and feel far more “legit” in my business. Some of the biggest eureka moments for me have been around mindset and really understanding that how I lead myself comes first.”

CHELSEA

“Prior to working with Naomi I had been working for myself for a year and a half. I had a big vision, but not so much knowledge about what I needed to do day to day to begin moving closer to manifesting my vision. The strategies I’ve been able to implement working with Naomi have allowed my business to earn more and continue to generate revenue ongoing. Half way through the year I’ve already generated what I made last year.”

NICOLE

“Naomi has walked the talk, so knowing I had hands-on, loving support to guide me through the process of setting up my new coaching service and getting my first clients was a game-changer. Within a space of 12 weeks, I’d launched a coaching offer and signed 7 clients. I was doing webinars and podcast interviews, and it all felt so easy and natural. Signing those first 7 clients felt like the easiest money I’d ever made in my life. As I write this, I have never been more fulfilled with my work, so in awe of the soul clients I get to spend my days with, and so excited about the future.”

IMOGEN

Offers That Sell

How to constantly attract ready-to-invest dream clients your way WITHOUT working yourself into burnout.

WATCH THE FREE TRAINING

dream

NEWSLETTER

Want thoughtful advice, resources, and never-shared-before
insights delivered to your inbox every week? Join thousands of
likeminded entrepreneurs in our newsletter community.